Quick Links

Quick Links

Wellington Primary School & Nursery

Term Dates

 

Autumn 2023

Spring 2024

Summer 2024

 

Term starts

 

INSET days – Monday 4th   and Tuesday 5th

Pupils back Wednesday 6th September

 

Pupils back Monday 8th January

 

Pupils back Monday day 8th April

 

 

Half term

 

Monday 30th October – Friday 3rd November

 

 

Monday 12th – Friday 16th February

 

 

Monday 27th May – Friday 31st May

 

 

Term ends

 

INSET Friday 22nd December

Pupils break up Thursday 21st December

 

Thursday 21st March

INSET day – Friday 22nd March

 

 

 

Friday 19th July

INSET Monday 22nd July

 

 

Good Friday: 29th March 2024

Easter Monday: 1st April 2024

May Day: 6th May 2024

Spring bank holiday: 27th May 2024

 

5 INSET days:

4th, 5th September, 22nd December, 22nd March, 22nd July

 

Term Dates 

September 2024 to July 2025

Term Dates

 

Autumn 2024

Spring 2025

Summer 2025

 

Term starts

 INSET days – Monday 2nd and Tuesday 3rd

Pupils back Wednesday 4th September 

 

Pupils back Monday 6th January

 

Pupils back Monday day 28th April

 

 

Half term

  


Monday 28th October – Friday 1st November

 

   


Monday 17th – Friday 21st February

 

INSET days: Friday 2nd & Tuesday 6th May – School Closed
Monday 26th May – Friday 31st May 

 

Term ends

Pupils break up Friday, 20th December

 

 

Friday 11th April

 

 

 

School closes for Summer break Friday 18th July

 

 

Good Friday: 18th April 2025

Easter Monday: 21st April 2025

May Day: 5th May 2025

Spring bank holiday: 26th May 2025

 

5 INSET days:

2nd & 3rd September 2024, 2nd & 6th May, 21st July 2025